AJNA

Meaning "circle of unlimited power": Consisting of the mind, spirit

Ajna is represented by a lotus with 2 horizontal white petals which represent the flows of Ida and Pingala joining at this level. Inside the 2 petals, Ham (Shiva) and Ksam (Shakti) which represent the union of masculine and feminine, the union of lunar and solar energy.Its color is dark blue.The meaning attached to it is intuition.
Ajna is the center of spiritual knowledge, of wisdom. It is related to the spiritual world. It governs memory and intellect, imagination, sense of selflessness, benevolence, intuition and spiritual seeking.It is also the center of perception and discernment.

In case of imbalance it leads to guilt, an inability to discern priorities, egocentrism, the refusal of the hazards of life. It is then translated by anxiety, a lack of discernment, negative thoughts, a lack of concentration, learning difficulties. The individual is hesitant, suggestible.

In balance: concentration, keen intellect, intuition, imagination, clear vision of situations, organized thoughts, detachment towards gain, success, life events, positivism.

"

Do not dwell on your past mistakes and failures as this will fill your mind with sorrow, regret and depression. Do not repeat these mistakes in the future.

Swami Sivananda

application ayurveda yoga android

Android application

Even more sections on our application
Download on Android
application ayurveda yoga apple ios

iOS application

Even more sections on our application
Download on iOS

AJNA

Signifie \“cercle du pouvoir illimité\”: Constitué du mental, de l'esprit

Ajna est représenté par un lotus à 2 pétales blanc horizontaux qui représentent les flux de Ida et Pingala se rejoignant à ce niveau. A l'intérieur des 2 pétales, Ham (Shiva) et Ksam (Shakti) qui représentent l'union du masculin et du feminine, l'union de l'énergie lunaire et de l'énergie solaire.Sa couleur est le bleu foncé.Le sens qui lui est rattaché est l'intuition.

Il se situe entre les sourcils juste au-dessus de la moelle osseuse. Sur le plan physique, Ajna est associé à l'épiphyse, au cervelet et au cerveau. Le mantra associé à Ajna est : “Om”.

Ajna est le centre de la connaissance spirituelle, de la sagesse. Il est lié au monde spirituel. Il gouverne la mémoire et l'intellect, l'imagination, le sens de l'altruisme, de la bienveillance, de l'intuition et de la recherche spirituelle.C'est aussi le centre de la perception et du discernement.

En cas de déséquilibre il entraine de la culpabilité, une incapacité à discerner les priorités, égocentrisme, le refus des aléas de la vie. Il se traduit alors par de l'anxiété, un manque de discernement, des pensées négatives, un manque de concentration,des difficultés d'apprentissage. L'individu est hesitant, influençable.

En équilibre: concentration, intellect vif, intuition, imagination, vision claire des situations, pensées organisées, détachement envers le gain, la réussite, les événements de la vie, positivisme.

"

Ne rien désirer, renoncer à tous les désirs et être heureux.

Swami Sivananda

application ayurveda yoga android

Application Android

Encore plus de rubriques sur notre application
Télécharger sur Android
application ayurveda yoga apple ios

Application iOS

Encore plus de rubriques sur notre application
Télécharger sur iOS